a girl is talking on the phone with a girlfriend

GIRL : come on, that boy couldn’t take his eyes off you he was totally into you

Behind her, we see a trickster staring at her.

She senses a presence behind her and she turns around, suddenly she sees the trickster and the phone falls out of the hands

GIRL : it’s not possible, you again?

TRICKSTER : did you think you could escape from me, telepathic girl?

GIRL : what do you want from me? what do you all want from me?

TRICKSTERI : want your powers of telepathy

The girl knows she can’t survive the trickster, so she tries to escape with a trick

GIRL : these powers are becoming a curse , I’ll give them to you with pleasure , at only one condition, as soon as you get my powers you, and all the rest of you, have to leave me alone

TRICKSTER : but certainly

Both the girl and the TRICKSTER knew that after the hand over of power, the lower-level demon would kill the telepathic girl but she had no intention of transferring the powers and in fact she really just wanted to find the right moment to escape.

GIRL : for the transfer of power I need to create a ritual

TRICKSTER : well, I will sit here on this couch and watch you .

The trickster sits on the couch

GIRL : I’m going to get some herbs from the kitchen

TRICKSTER : needless to say that you can’t escape from me! don’t even try not even

GIRL : I know! as soon as she arrives to the kitchen, she flees through the back door fast-running down the stairs, she goes down three floors and she finally reaches the exit door at the ground floor where she runs into the trickster

TRICKSTER : I told you

So she hits the trickster with her phone and runs off into a nearby alley.

the TRICKSTER follows her

The girl cries for help, loudly.

Luckily for her, Sara is going through that alley to get home from the supermarket.

She runs so fast as not to see Sara, so the two girls collide full force into each other and they fall to the ground.

S

Sara’s groceries are spread across the road.

SARA : Hey!, are you blind?

GIRL : I’m so sorry

Sara realizes that the girl is terrified

SARA : Is everything ok?

GIRL : forget the groceries, we need to escape

SARA: And Why is that?

GIRL : Oh god, here he comes!

The trickster reaches the two girls

TRICKSTER : Oh look, I was chasing one and now there are two of you.

I don’t know who you are but this is your unlucky day

SARA : if you’re referring to the fact that I’ll probably have to go back to the supermarket, you’re right,today is my unlucky day

TRICKSTER : no, I am referring to the fact that you’re about to die and that she is about to let me have her powers,only to die like you, obviously

SARA : okay, today is really my unlucky day, you’re right

GIRL : we have to get out of here

TRICKSTER : go ahead, run away, this way it will be more fun

SARA : escape and leave my groceries here?and then who will tell Christy?

The trickster materializes a ball of fire

TRICKSTER : I bet you’ll run

The trickster throws her against Sara

SARA : I’ll take that bet

Sara raises her arm and, with her hand, she rejects the ball through telekinesis then, by another wave of her hand, she throws the TRICKSTER against the wall the TRICKSTER rises Sara focuses, stares intently, and reads his mind.

Suddenly,the witch opens her eyes and a surprised expression takes over her face the TRICKSTER understands that he has nochance against the witch and so he vanishes into thin air.

GIRL : Oh my God, thank you! Thank you so much!

SARA : you’re welcome!

the two girls look around, Sara’s groceries are beyond hope

SARA : ok …. I guess I have no choice but to go back to the supermarket

GIRLI :  will replace everything

SARA : Your not replacing anything, it wasn’t your fault

GIRL : but I made you drop it

SARA : You were fleeing from a demon because he wanted to steal your powers

GIRL : Who are you? are you telepathic too?

SARA : Technically yes, but that’s only one of my powers…. I’m a witch.

The girl smiles at Sara

GIRL : at least allow me to keep you company at the supermarket I don’twant to be alone for the next….20years

SARA : ok, I don’t know about the next 20years, but I can help for the next20 minutes we’ll go to the supermarket together

The two girls turn around and begin walking to the supermarket….

