Ares is driving home on his mini cooper.

At some point, he is attracted by an argument on the side of the road.

Ares approaches the scene and he gets out of the car.

A group of 12 people are arguing heatedly for trifles, nonsense, all against one other.

A girl draws the attention of Ares.

She is a young woman, blonde, blue eyes, beautiful smile,wearing a white dress, almost transparent, very exciting.

The girl seems interested in the discussion, but she does not seem to be part of it.

Ares approaches her

ARES : hello, can I move closer to you or will we also end up killing ourselves like them?

AMANDA : That depends on your intentions Ares!

Ares immediately becomes serious; he is surprised that she knows his name.

his gaze turns nasty, and he turns cold with a menacing attitude and arrogant tone, Ares turns to the girl

ARES : You have 5 seconds to tell me who you are

AMANDA : or else?

ARES : or else, that little whore’s dress will be the last thing you’ll ever wear

AMANDA : do you think you can scare me because of who your father is?

ARES : if you were at least a little smart, you would answer my question.

AMANDA : ares, ares, ares ….I still remember the first time that I held you in my arms, you were so cuteand sweet …..and to think that it would have taken so little to get rid of you then … not that it’s difficult now …

ARES : you held me in your arms?

AMANDA : have you ever wondered who it was that ripped you from your father’s arms the day of your presentation?

Amanda’s words echo in the boy’s head Ares has forever been seeking the culprit of his abduction, and now she is standing in front of him.

A burning anger takes over his body and his mind. the sky begins to fill with clouds,daylight decreases sharply.

Amanda looks at Ares and smiles,not at all frightened and all the people around them continue to argue with each other of what is happening, as if they were under a spell.

AMANDA : You know, I always found the way you operate fascinating. You have such control over natural events, just like your father

ARES : I’ll ask you again, who the hell are you?

AMANDA : I am above your powers, how ever powerful they are.

ARES : Who the hell are you bitch!

Amanda continues to have a friendly attitude and to smile as if to make fun of the boy

AMAND : Aarrogant, conceited, handsome with a mix of malice and magic power.

you could be my ideal type.

The sky gets darker and darker, by now darkness has come.

The street lights are on, and the sky is lit by lightning..

People continue to argue passionately.

The noise they make annoys the son of Zeus, so Ares turns toward them, his eyes turn bright red, and each person begins to burn in flames,without a cry, and while they burn, they continue to argueamong themselves, until the fire reduces them to ash and bone. Ares observes them until the last person is dead, then he turns to Amanda, but now she is gone.

Ares makes a terrifying scream, it begins to rain, and a strong wind starts blowing, so strong that in some places it can also move cars.

Sara and Christy who are still at the bar realize what is happening outside. also because night has come in broad daylight.

The two sisters soon realize that there is something magical about what is happening.

SARA : christy…

CHRISTY : yes Sarah I saw that.

SARA : What can it be?

CHRISTY : I don’t know, demons don’t have these kind of powers.

SARA : especially the tricksters that want us dead.

CHRISTY : I think ……. I don’t know!

SARA : if you weren’t here with me I would think that all this …..

CHRISTY : You would have thought it was my work. my god they do look like my powers.

